All of our day passes and subscriptions require pre-payment before allowing you to open a trip. The cost of the pass or subscription that you choose will be charged to your saved payment card, as will your trip costs and any charges you incur through improper use of the system or e-bikes. 


Your card details will be saved to your Ride On account, so you only need to enter your card details once, unless you want to change your card during your subscription.